Saltar al contenido principal

Búsqueda

Viewing Multiple Users' Pictures

Comentarios

1 comentario

  • Comentario oficial
    Permanently deleted user

    Hi Nathan,

    One way is to use 1 account for both devices. Another way is to backup your photos to an external USB storage (photos will show under "External Photos" instead of "My Photos") connected to Amber X and "open to all users" (picture below). We are also working on adding new features to photo albums such as automatically adding certain photos and shared collaboration.

    . 

Iniciar sesión para dejar un comentario.