When you invite people to your Amber X, they all will have their own partition or 'space'. Regular users will not be able to see other users' data. To share data or folders between users, you can choose to use a Shared Folder, available to all users.
Note: Admin can access all user's data. Admin change this setting under Control Panel > Privilege > User> Edit, and change the admin's privilege settings for that user.