Recycle Bin is temporary storage for files that have been deleted by a user but not yet permanently erased from the file system.
By default, any files left in the Recycle Bin for over 3 days will be automatically deleted.
To change the duration, follow this ARTICLE.
To access Recycle Bin, follow the instructions below.
2. Open File Explorer.
3. Click on Recycle Bin. You can access files and folders that have been set for deletion, or choose to restore.