Any files or folders you share or have been shared with you will be displayed here. They can be modified at any time. Please view our link on Sharing.
1. Tap on Shared.
2. Tap on Shared By Me.
3. Choose the device that contains the file(s) you shared.
4. The device now shows what has been shared with your cloud account. Tap on the Options (...) to view options. You may unshare by tapping on Unshare.
5. You may even edit the Share details by clicking on Edit Share Info.