Zum Hauptinhalt gehen

Suche

Viewing Multiple Users' Pictures

Kommentare

1 Kommentar

  • Offizieller Kommentar
    Permanently deleted user

    Hi Nathan,

    One way is to use 1 account for both devices. Another way is to backup your photos to an external USB storage (photos will show under "External Photos" instead of "My Photos") connected to Amber X and "open to all users" (picture below). We are also working on adding new features to photo albums such as automatically adding certain photos and shared collaboration.

    . 

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um einen Kommentar zu hinterlassen.